logo

Contact Us

Lodge Reservations and Enquiries:

Tel: +27 (0) 21 872 4343

Email: reservations@kaggakamma.co.za

Operating Hours:

Open Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 16:30

Excluding Public Holidays

Please contact the Lodge for assistance after hours


Timeshare and General Enquiries:

Tel: +27 (0) 23 004 0077

Email: lodge@kaggakamma.co.za

Operating Hours:

Open Monday to Sunday from 08:00 to 19:00

Please note: shareholders or club members wishing to make a timeshare reservation must please be in touch with their relevant holiday club directly.


Contact Us at Kagga Kamma

 Yes
To help prevent automated spam,
please check the box to the right.

Contact Us

Due to our remote location and occasional extreme weather conditions, we do experience difficulties with our telephone line from time to time. If you are having trouble reaching us telephonically, please send us an email to reservations@kaggakamma.co.za . We look forward to assisting you with your enquiry.

Entrance Gate Times

Monday to Thursday
07:30 - 18:30

Friday
07:30 - 21:00

Saturday to Sunday
08:00 - 18.30

Please note that the VRS Head Office will be closed on the following days:
- Friday, 02 April 2021 and Monday, 05 April 2021, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 06 April 2021.
- Tuesday, 27 April 2021, we will return for business as usual on Wednesday, 28 April 2021.
- Wednesday, 16 June 2021, we will return for business as usual on Thursday, 17 June 2021.
- Monday, 09 August 2021, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 10 August 2021.
- Friday, 24 September 2021, we will return for business as usual on Monday, 27 September 2021.





LOCAL WEATHER